Cart 0
rivers and homes. [MP3/FLAC Download]

rivers and homes. [MP3/FLAC Download]


rivers and homes is the second full-length album by J.Views, released in 2011.
Featuring singles like Salty Air, Come Back Down, Far Too Close, and others.
The album was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2011 in the "Best Recording Package" category.


  1. Rivers and Homes
  2. Salty Air
  3. Wht U Hv For the Sun
  4. Prelude
  5. Oh, Something's Quiet
  6. Meantime (Little Notes)
  7. This City Means No Love
  8. Building a Home
  9. Far Too Close
  10. Come Back Down
  11. About the Sea
    Bonus: Salty Air (123mrk Remix)

Share this Product